12 28 юни, 2020
    Откриване: петък, 12 юни, 17.00 (CEST)
    Curated by Dirk Paesmans and Bob Bicknell-Knight
    Madeleine Andersson, Michael Berto, David Blair, Nancy Buchanan, Heath Bunting, Green Cube, Inari, Peter Luining, Conall McAteer, Viktor Timofeev & Jaakko Pallasvuo, Everest Pipkin, Niko Princen, Kristina Pulejkova, Guido Segni, Petra Szemán, Krassimir Terziev, Puck Verkade & Thomas van Linge

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.